Seitenanfang

Halle und Umgebung

Apotheke im Magistralen-Carré e.Kfr.

Neustädter Passage 3a
06122 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Petra Tappe
0345/695050
0345/6950566

E-Mail:
Internet:

apo.magistralen@curadies.de
www.magistralencarre.curadies.de

Kupferberg Apotheke

Luisenstraße 18g
06333 Hettstedt

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Dr. Uta Reger e.Kfr.
03476/200566
03476/200562

E-Mail:
Internet:

kupferberg-apotheke@curadies.de
www.apotheken.de/club/06333/kupferberg-apotheke/

Neue Apotheke

Bad Friedrichshaller Straße 9
06679 Hohenmölsen

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Ina Leischner e.K.
034441/33135
034441/21929

E-Mail:
Internet:

neue-apotheke@curadies.de
www.meineneueapotheke.de/

Domstadt - Apotheke im Mersecenter

Querfurter Str. 4
06217 Merseburg

Inhaber:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Hendrik Veith
03461/249888
03461/249890

E-Mail:
Internet:

apotheke-schlosspassage@curadies.de
www.apotheke-schlosspassage.de

Stadt Apotheke Merseburg

Gotthardstr. 22
06217 Merseburg

Inhaber:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Hendrik Veith
03461/309010
03461/309011

E-Mail:
Internet:

apotheke-merseburg@curadies.de
www.stadt-apotheke.com

Augustus Apotheke

Jüdenstraße 13
06667 Weißenfels

Inhaber:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Ulrich Rothe e.K.
03443/3388550
03443/3383322

E-Mail:
Internet:

augustus-apotheke@curadies.de
www.augustusapotheke.de

Weinberg Apotheke e.K.

Blücherstr. 40
06120 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Petra Luckner
0345/6140774
0345/6140840

E-Mail:
Internet:

weinberg-apotheke@curadies.de
www.weinbergapotheke-halle.de

Apotheke am Rosengarten

Weißenfelser Str. 52
06132 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Dr. Claudia Dabbert e.Kfr.
0345/7805757
0345/7805760

E-Mail:
Internet:

apotheke-am-rosengarten@curadies.de
www.apo-am-rosengarten.de

Apotheke an der Eselsmühle e.K.

Weststr. 3
06126 Halle

Inhaber:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Annette Bartels
0345/6902088
0345/6902089

E-Mail:
Internet:

apotheke-eselsmuehle@curadies.de
www.apotheke-eselsmuehle.de

Apotheke im HEP

Apotheker Stefan Reichensperger e.K.
Leipziger Chaussee 147
06112 Halle

Inhaber:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Stefan Reichensperger
0345/5801201
0345/5801622

E-Mail:

apotheke-im-hep@curadies.de

Niemeyer-Apotheke

Niemeyerstr. 22
06110 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Ursula Gütle e.K.
0345/2003547
0345/2003548

E-Mail:
Internet:

niemeyer-apotheke@curadies.de
www.niemeyer-apotheke.de

Apotheke am Landrain e.Kfr.

Dessauer Str. 5
06118 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Ines Sundermann
0345/5200025
0345/5200024

E-Mail:
Internet:

apotheke-am-landrain@curadies.de
www.apolandrain.de

Hubertus Apotheke

Hubertusplatz
06120 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Tobias Luckner e.Kfr.
0345/5511462
0345/5400133

E-Mail:
Internet:

hubertus-apotheke-halle@curadies.de
www.hubertusapotheke-halle.de

Halloren-Apotheke

Filialapotheke der Weinberg-Apotheke e.K.
Leipziger Str. 25
06108 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Petra Luckner
0345/2023977
0345/2003809

E-Mail:
Internet:

halloren-apotheke@curadies.de
www.hallorenapotheke-halle.de

Galenus-Apotheke

(Zweigniederlassung der Apotheke am Landrain e.Kfr.)
Große Steinstr. 12
06108 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Ines Sundermann
0345/2091032
0345/2091142

E-Mail:
Internet:

galenus-apotheke@curadies.de
www.galenusapo.de

Kobold Apotheke

Zollrain 9
06124 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Dr. Kristin Lüdecke e.K.
0345/695080
0345/695085

E-Mail:
Internet:

kobold-apotheke-halle@curadies.de
www.kobold-apo-halle.de

Saale-Apotheke Halle

Köthener Straße 13
06118 Halle

Inhaber:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Hagen Andohr e.K.
0345/5211300
0345/5211301

E-Mail:
Internet:

info@saale-apotheke.de
http://www.apotheken.de/club/06118/saale-apotheke/

Sonnen-Apothheke

Straße des Friedens 87
06217 Merseburg

Inhaber:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Diplom-Pharmazeut Hendrik Veith
03461/509267
03461/509268

E-Mail:
Internet:

kontakt@sonnen-apotheke24.de
http://www.sonnen-apotheke24.de/apotheke.html

Äskulap-Apotheke (Niederlassung)

Am Treff 3
06124 Halle

Inhaberin:
Telefon:
Telefax:

Petra Tappe
0345/8048878
0345/8065049